Chris Fuller

Project Manager

661-334-5462 x203

chris@bryantfuelsystems.com

Larry Davis

General Manager

661-334-5462 x202

larry@bryantfuelsystems.com

Mario Garza

Shop Foreman

mario@bryantfuelsystems.com

Business contact information

Christina Davis

Human Resources/office manager

661-334-5462 x212

cdavis@bryantfuelsystems.com

Cory Potter

Purchasing officer

661-334-5462 x211

cory@bryantfuelsystems.com

George Adam

Inside/outside sales manager

661-334-5462 x205

george@bryantfuelsystems.com

Paul Bench

Engineering officer

661-334-5462 x204

paul@bryantfuelsystems.com